Voskuyl Library Westmont College

Welcome to your Library! Questions? Email askalibrarian@duriduricard.com

Search our catalog for any of the Library's books, ebooks, journals, and more: 

Research by Major  Find Journals  A-Z Database List

Your Library Account

 

Finals Week & Holiday Hours

Mon. Dec. 11 - Thu. Dec. 14, 7:30am - 1:00am

Fri. Dec. 15, 7:30am - 5:00pm

Sat. Dec. 16 - Sun. Dec. 17, closed

Mon. Dec. 18 - Thu. Dec. 21, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Fri. Dec. 22 - Mon. Jan. 1, closed

Tue. Jan. 2 – Fri. Jan 5, 9:00am – 5:00pm

Sat. Jan. 6 – Sun. Jan. 7, closed

Mon. Jan. 8 resume regular hours

 

Regular Library Hours

Mon-Thurs 7:30am-11pm

Friday 7:30am-5pm

Saturday 1-5pm

Sunday 1-11pm

Library News